Tektite

Happy Sunday!

I don’t work with Tektite often. I’ve had this piece for a while. Friday night I was called to hold it in my hand as I went to sleep. That night I had also worn Diamond Code. Whoosh! Almost immediately in that space between sleeping and awake thousands of white-blue light codes flooded my vision at an alarming rate of speed it made me a bit dizzy. Distorted images of figures followed after. Saturday night I wore Divina. Just because I was drawn to her. I heard whispering but couldn’t make out what was being said. Last night I held the tektite and wore Divina again. “You know who you are.”

Indeed I do. I sense the otherworldly realm. There’s more than one. It’s beyond just having the sense of not belonging to this realm, it’s more experiencing events that happened in the other realms because you’ve already been there over and over again that give rise to the current awakened state I find myself in now. It confirms what I’ve already known since I was a small child. ☕♥️❄🔮

Cosmic Being

4 Replies to “Tektite”

  1. i love this post! I have a tektite ring actually that I really love. I also have a moldavite ring that really packs a punch!!! When I first received it I put my finger on it and wow talk about energy/adrenaline rush!! It could make your hair stand on end!! Lol

    Liked by 1 person

      1. moldavite is the actual meteor that slammed into Earth and broke into many many pieces. Tektite is the particles that when the astroid hit all the ground material that flew up and out if our atmosphere into space and then came back down to earth all those pieces are called tektite. For a long time people thought that tektite was the extraterrestrial stone but it is not because it was originally itf the Earth. The original and correct extraterrestrial stone is the Moldavite. Those are actual pieces of the meteor. ❤️😘

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started